BOYS REP HOCKEY (Kitchener Minor Hockey)

PrintBOYS REP HOCKEY
Boys Rep Quick Links
jrrangers.gif

Boys Rep Hockey - Kitchener Junior Rangers

Kitchener Minor Hockey operates four categories of boys representative hockey, AAA, AA, A, and MD.   This year KMHA will be having 'AA' teams at Peewee, Minor Bantam and Bantam.


Fall Tryouts - Registration

Registration for tryouts is an option available when players register for the 2013-2014 Hockey season under Boys Online Registration.  Only those who register for the tryout option will be allowed to attend.



2013-2014 "AAA" COACHES

Midget AAA - Pat Keller - pkeller86@sympatico.ca 
Minor Midget AAA - Dean DeSilva - dean.desilva@yahoo.ca
Bantam AAA - Michael McIlveen - michaelmcilveen@hotmail.com
Minor Bantam AAA - Greg Bignell - dbig4944@rogers.com
Peewee AAA - Dave Bloch - dbloch@rogers.com
Minor Peewee AAA - Fred Gregory - fgregory@rogers.com
Atom AAA - Mark Germann - mark.germann@customfoam.com
Minor Atom AAA - MANNY VERBIT - mannyverbit@gmail.com


2013-2014 "AA" COACHES

Minor Midget AA - Rod Dunkel - dunks00@hotmail.com
Bantam AA - Tyler Curtis - tycu9@hotmail.com
Minor Bantam AA - Tim Holmes - tim.holmes@sympatico.ca
Peewee AA - Dan Tsandelis - dan.tsandelis@pfizer.com


2013-2014 "A" COACHES

Bantam A - Dave Armstrong - armstronghockey@hotmail.com
Minor Bantam A - Mike Cameron - mjljmcam@golden.net
Peewee A - Dave Zuber -  mdzuber@rogers.com    
Minor Peewee A - Jason Mooney - jtmooney@sympatico.ca
Atom A - Don Bush - donbush@sympatico.ca
Minor Atom A - Jeremy Steinberg - jer.steinberg@gmail.com


2013-2014 "MD" COACHES


Division Tier 1 (MD Red) Tier 2 (MD Blue)
Note: MD Red will select first, MD Blue will select second
Midget Larry Kruse
kruse.hockey@sympatico.ca
No Team for 2013/2014
Minor Midget Peter Shepherd
pcshep@rogers.com
Matt Kennedy
mwkennedy@hotmail.com
Bantam Matt Doyle
doylematt@rogers.com
Jeff Henrich
henrich72@sympatico.ca
Minor Bantam Roger Brown
rjbrown1919@hotmail.com
Mark Trudeau
marktrudeau@rogers.com
Peewee Christopher Graves
christophergraves@rogers.com

Jeff Heibein
jeffheibein@rogers.com
Todd McDougall
Todd_McDougall@wrdsb.on.ca

Note: Minor Atom to Minor Peewee will be a draft process
MD Red MD Blue
Minor Peewee Rob Kliewer
rkkliewer@rogers.com
Darrin Stasso
darrin_stasso@financialhorizons.com
Atom Chris McFarlane
cmcfarlane@royallepage.ca
Jason Haughton
jayhaughton@hotmail.com
Minor Atom Tim Knight
knighttim@rogers.com
Jim Schmidt
Jim.Schmidt@wcdsb.ca
Note: Red will select first, Blue and White will be a draft process
Novice MD RED Neil Morgan
morgsy@rogers.com
Greg Palmer
gpalmer@transfrt.com
Novice MD Blue Don McConnell
d.macc@hotmail.com
Jason Shular
shularj@cambridge.ca
Novice MD White Paul Blakely
pcblakely@gmail.com
Note: Novice MD Black is made up of players born in 2006 (underage)
Novice MD Black Tim Petzold
coach_tim@hotmail.ca  



To contact the Boys Rep Convenors click here  -Boys Rep Convenors





MISSION and VISION STATEMENT for REP HOCKEY:

To provide an elite level of minor hockey that promotes the importance and understanding of work ethic, good sportsmanship, discipline, team work and the fair treatment of other during competition, both in Kitchener and beyond, under all circumstances and all conditions. To teach respect for others, regardless of race, place of origin, family circumstance, gender or creed. To encourage community involvement, now and in the future, in order to help in the development of other young people by passing on the lessons and knowledge gained during the player’s years of competition. 

The KMHA Jr Rangers are encouraged to uphold these principles during their time of competition, and to become fine young adults, contributing to the community after their playing involvement is over.

The Kitchener Minor Hockey Association’s Representative Program was developed to allow for the potential development of a hockey player at the highest level of competition and at the caliber most suited to the individuals hockey player’s needs. 

It is a goal of everyone involved to have each player play at the highest caliber of hockey they are capable of playing.

The KMHA JR Rangers play in the Minor Hockey Alliance of Ontario. The Alliance is a member of the Ontario Hockey Federation under the auspices of Hockey Canada.



HideOrganization Menu
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Kitchener Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Kitchener Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Website Visit Counter
(9,126 per day)
Printed from kitchenerminorhockey.com on Wednesday, October 01, 2014 at 10:19 PM