Ice Pirates Friendship Tournament, 2023-2024 (Kitchener Minor Hockey)

Tournament Ended

This year's tournament is now over. Thank you to all the participating teams.

Click here for a list of our current & upcoming tournaments.

Ice Pirates Friendship Tournament
Overview

Welcome to the official tournament website for the Ice Pirates Friendship Tournament, hosted by Kitchener Minor Hockey.

Our event runs Feb 16-18, 2024, with the following divisions: A Division, B Division, C Division, Coaches

The tournament organizers may add more information about the tournament in the future, so stay tuned for that and thanks for your visit!

Other News
No events for Tue, Jul 16, 2024
No events for Wed, Jul 17, 2024
No events for Thu, Jul 18, 2024
No events for Fri, Jul 19, 2024
No events for Sat, Jul 20, 2024
Other Tournaments
Oktoberfest Tournament
25-005
Fri
Oct 18
2024
TO
Sun
Oct 20
2024
Age
U10, U11
Level
AAA, AA, A, BB/B
Gender
Male
Tournament Logo

Oktoberfest Tournament

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 to Sun, Oct 20, 2024
Sanction: 25-005
Age
U10, U11
Level
AAA, AA, A, BB/B
Gender
Male
Groups

U10 AAA
U10 AA
U10 A
U10 BB/B
U11 AAA
U11 AA
U11 A
U11 BB/B

Blueline Tournament
25-006
Fri
Nov 08
2024
TO
Sun
Nov 10
2024
Age
U12-U18
Level
AAA
Games
4-game guarantee
Tournament Logo

Blueline Tournament

Fri, Nov 08, 2024 to Sun, Nov 10, 2024
Sanction: 25-006
Age
U12-U18
Level
AAA
Games
4-game guarantee
Groups

U12 AAA
U13 AAA
U14 AAA
U15 AAA
U16 AAA
U18 AAA

Fallfest Tournament
2425067
Fri
Nov 22
2024
TO
Sun
Nov 24
2024
Age
U11-O22
Level
AA,A,BB,B
Gender
Female
Tournament Logo

Fallfest Tournament

Fri, Nov 22, 2024 to Sun, Nov 24, 2024
Sanction: 2425067
Age
U11-O22
Level
AA,A,BB,B
Gender
Female
Groups

U11AA
U13A
U13BB
U13B
U15A
U15BB
U15B
U18A
U18BB
U18B
U22A
O22A