Annual General Meeting (Kitchener Minor Hockey)

PrintAnnual General Meeting


The 2020 KMHA Annual General Meeting will be moving to an online format.  At this time, KMHA is working to book timing and resources to hold this virtual meeting for our organization's members.

Please stay tuned here for further information as it is available.

HideOrganization Menu
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Kitchener Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Kitchener Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Worldline Logo
Printed from on Friday, April 16, 2021 at 1:40 PM