Sportsworld - Gay Lea Arena, Venues, Boys MD Rep (Kitchener Minor Hockey)

This Category is part of the season, which is not set as the current season.
Venue Calendar
Sportsworld - Gay Lea Arena
35 Sportsworld Crossing, Kitchener, ON  
Choose Day
No events for Fri, Nov 26, 2021
No events for Sat, Nov 27, 2021
No events for Fri, Dec 03, 2021
No events for Sat, Dec 04, 2021
No events for Sun, Dec 05, 2021
No events for Fri, Dec 24, 2021
No events for Sat, Dec 25, 2021
No events for Sun, Dec 26, 2021
No events for Mon, Dec 27, 2021
No events for Tue, Dec 28, 2021
No events for Wed, Dec 29, 2021
No events for Fri, Dec 31, 2021
No events for Sat, Jan 01, 2022
No events for Fri, Jan 07, 2022